Toggle Nav
We also deliver to Germany (2 - 3 working days) and Austria (5 - 6 working days)
Loading...

Odens Cold Extreme White Portion

The Cold Extreme White by Oden’s is the first white version of the series and should not be confused with the much more common White Dry portions. This snus from the manufacturer GN Tobacco amazes with its extremely natural mint aroma and thus stands out from the numerous available mint products. The taste is spearmint, the sachets are soft and pleasantly moist. Mint spreads pleasantly in its low sweetness and delicacy when consumed.

In stock
SKU
Odens Cold Extreme White Portion
  • coin

    1 piece

    CHF6.00/piece
  • coin

    6-pack

    CHF5.75 /piece
    -4%
  • coin

    30-pack

    CHF4.50 /piece
    -25%
  • coin

    120-pack

    CHF4.02 /piece
    -33%
  • Select an amount

CHF6.00
Description

The white portions appeared on the market in 1998: In contrast to "original" snus, the sachets are not moistened during manufacture and therefore drip less when enjoyed. They contain mostly tobacco, but the surface of the packets is dryer, which leads to a slower release of taste and nicotine.

The Oden’s Cold Extreme White is very popular among consumers of stronger snus varieties - its nicotine content is an impressive 22mg / g. Due to its popularity, it is actually for many of the entry-level snus, but it should not be seen as such and is recommended for the more experienced snus connoisseur. The mint content plays a dominant, spicy tobacco note. The "Extreme" variations of the Oden’s were the first snus with a nicotine content of 22mg / g on the market and are therefore, after the much more intense Siberias, one of the extra strong snus products from GNT. The Oden’s series is still growing and its recipes and production methods are constantly being developed.

The manufacturer GNT decided to make the portions a little smaller, to deliver fewer portions per can and in some cases the tobacco moisture was also reduced. Ultimately, however, this leads to an astonishingly good price for a fabulously high quality product.

GN Tobacco was founded in 2004 under the name SNUSAB AB and in 2007 signed a distribution agreement with the US company Liggett Vector Group, which included GNTs snus in their portfolio. The manufacturer uses modern production methods and uses robotics, among other things, to support its careful quality controls. The Odens snus series is therefore part of the successful concept, which is based on the offer of quality and a good price.

Since the mint snus varieties are not for everyone, there is a recommendation: Oden's Lemon White Portion and Oden's Licorice White are exciting alternatives that are equipped with a little less nicotine (12mg / g) and are very suitable for regular consumption



Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Odens Cold Extreme White Portion
Your Rating
Customers who bought this product also bought:
  1. Siberia Extremely black
    Siberia -80 Degrees Black Portion
    CHF6.00
  2. Göteborgs Rapé XR Strong Slim Large White Snus
    Göteborgs Rapé XR Strong Slim White
    CHF8.50
  3. Skruf Stark Portion #3
    Skruf Stark Portion #3
    CHF9.00
  4. Göteborgs Rapé White Large Snus
    Göteborgs Rapé White Large
    CHF10.00
  5. Offroad X Arctic Xplorer
    Offroad X Arctic Xplorer
    CHF6.60

Affichage navigation
Nous livrons également en Allemagne et la France (2-3 jours ouvrables) et en Autriche (5-6 jours ouvrables)
En cours de chargement...

Odens Cold Extreme White Portion

Le Cold Extreme White d’Oden est la première version blanche de la série et ne doit sûrement pas être confondue avec les portions White Dry très courantes. Ce snus, du fabricant GN Tobacco, surprend par son arôme de menthe extrêmement naturel et se démarque ainsi des nombreux autres produits de menthe disponibles sur le marché. Le goût est celui de la menthe verte, les sachets sont doux et agréablement humides dans la bouche. La menthe se libère entièrement et agréablement dans une faible douceur et une délicatesse lorsqu’elle est consommée.

En stock
SKU
G-2046
  • coin

    1 pièce

    6,00 CHF/pièce
  • coin

    6-pack

    5,75 CHF /pièce
    -4%
  • coin

    30-pack

    4,50 CHF /pièce
    -25%
  • coin

    120-pack

    4,02 CHF /pièce
    -33%
  • Sélectionnez un montant

6,00 CHF
Description

Le Cold Extreme White d’Oden est la première version blanche de la série et ne doit sûrement pas être confondue avec les portions White Dry très courantes. Ce snus, du fabricant GN Tobacco, surprend par son arôme de menthe extrêmement naturel et se démarque ainsi des nombreux autres produits de menthe disponibles sur le marché. Le goût est celui de la menthe verte, les sachets sont doux et agréablement humides dans la bouche. La menthe se libère entièrement et agréablement dans une faible douceur et une délicatesse lorsqu’elle est consommée.

Les portions blanches sont apparues sur le marché en 1998 : contrairement au snus « original », les sachets ne sont pas humidifiés lors de la fabrication et s’égouttent moins pendant la consommation. Ils contiennent principalement du tabac, mais la surface est plus sèche, ce qui entraîne une libération plus lente du goût et de la nicotine.

Le Cold Extreme White d’Oden est très populaire parmi les consommateurs de variétés fortes de snus - sa teneur en nicotine atteint l’impressionnant taux de 22 mg/gr. En raison de sa popularité, il est considéré comme un snus d’entrée de gamme, mais cela ne doit pas être le cas car il est recommandé pour les connaisseurs les plus expérimentés. La menthe domine le goût de tabac épicé. Les variantes « extrêmes » d’Oden ont été les premiers snus sur le marché avec une teneur en nicotine de 22 mg/gr et sont donc, après les beaucoup plus intenses Siberias, l’un des snus extra forts de GNT. La série Oden est toujours en croissance et ses recettes et méthodes de production sont en constante évolution.

Le fabricant GNT a décidé de rendre les portions un peu plus petites, d’en livrer moins par boîte et dans certains cas, de réduire l’humidité du tabac. En fin de compte, cela donne un excellent prix bon pour un produit de qualité fabuleusement élevée.

GN Tobacco a été fondée en 2004 sous le nom de SNUSAB AB et a signé en 2007 un accord de distribution avec l’américain Liggett Vector Group, qui incluait des snus GNT. Le fabricant utilise des méthodes de production modernes et des robots, entre autres, pour garder de minutieux contrôles de qualité. La série Odens fait partie des concepts à succès qui repose sur l’offre de qualité et un bon prix.

Vu que les variétés de snus à la menthe ne sont pas faites pour tout le monde, il y a une recommandation qui doit être prise en considération : les portions Oden Lemon White et Oden Licorice White sont de passionnantes alternatives, ont moins de nicotine (12 mg/gr) et sont adaptées à une consommation régulière.



Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Odens Cold Extreme White Portion
Votre notation
Customers who bought this product also bought:
  1. Göteborgs Rapé White Large Snus
    Göteborgs Rapé White Large
    10,00 CHF
  2. Chainsaw Snus
    Chainsaw Cold White Dry Portion
    7,00 CHF
  3. Siberia Red -80 Deg. Extreme White Dry Slim
    Siberia Red -80 Deg. Extreme White Dry Slim
    6,00 CHF
  4. LOOP Mint Mania Slim Normal
    LOOP Mint Mania Slim Normal
    7,00 CHF
  5. Catch XR Mint Slim
    Catch XR Mint Slim
    7,00 CHF